The Students’ Committee represents the student body and its interests and views on school issues to the   management and teachers. The Committee plays an important role in the school community: representatives of the Committee sit on the school board and can submit proposals and projects. The Committee organises meetings with the class delegates, workshops on current themes as well as the annual school festival. Its specific responsibilities are defined in the amended Law of 25 June 2004 organising secondary schools and technical schools.

Members of the Students’ Committee:

Co-Chairman: Leo TOUM
Vice Chairmen: Maya ELSTNER & Tasha HAUENSTEIN
Secretary: Tasha HAUENSTEIN
Treasurer: Maya ELSTNER
Conseil d’éducation: Alison KAPITENE & Tim WAMPACH
Contact Medienteam, Press: Manolie CLERBAUT
Further member of the students’ committee: Felix MICHELIS